Susan Rauscher, Executive Director

Jill Krauza, Deputy Executive Director

Vince Kane, Human Resources Director

Marion Ahlers, Director of Marketing and Communications

Noelle Taucher, Director of Finance and Controller

Angie Zambito Hill, Chief Development Officer

Marissa Barr, Director of Counseling Services

Laila Carlo, Administrator, St. Joseph House of Hospitality

Amy Cervone, Administrator, Challenges: Options in Aging

Amber Crowe, North Region Administrator

Kathy Echement, Director of Facilities and Executive Assistant

Kathleen Emro, Director of Operations, Free Health Care Center

Dr. Dennis Gabos, Medical Director, Free Health Care Center

Dr. Frank Parise, Dental Director, Free Health Care Center

Eden Safar, South Region Administrator

Bethany Young, Key Strategies Specialist